Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Louisville (Updated 8 Hours 37 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    59.2 °F

    Humidity

    96%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.51 AM

    Sunset

    7.05 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    42 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Louisville

      • 15 Oct, Mon 59 / 40 °F
      • 16 Oct, Tue 59 / 42 °F
      • 17 Oct, Wed 62 / 36 °F
      • 18 Oct, Thu 57 / 41 °F
      • 19 Oct, Fri 57 / 49 °F
      • 20 Oct, Sat 59 / 36 °F
      • 21 Oct, Sun 54 / 34 °F
      • 22 Oct, Mon 58 / 38 °F
      • 23 Oct, Tue 62 / 38 °F
      • 24 Oct, Wed

    Comments