Weather in Louisville (Updated 1 Hour 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    55 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.39 AM

    Sunset

    7.25 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    68 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    72 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Louisville

      • 1 Oct, Sat 68 / 59 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 72 / 56 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 75 / 57 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 80 / 62 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 82 / 61 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 80 / 58 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 75 / 52 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 69 / 49 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun 71 / 50 °F
      • 10 Oct, Mon

    Comments