Weather in Louisville (Updated 4 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:03 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    87.5 °F

    Humidity

    36%

    Wind : From the SSE at 9.0 MPH Gusting to 10.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.52 AM

    Sunset

    8.29 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Louisville

      • 27 Apr, Thu 85 / 64 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 67 / 54 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 81 / 65 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 84 / 70 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 81 / 58 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 62 / 53 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 74 / 55 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 74 / 56 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 66 / 50 °F
      • 6 May, Sat

    Comments